• Technology and R&D advantages

    Technical advantages

    The company has strong engineering and scientific research capabilities and technology platforms. The company has a wealth of scientific research and technical achievements. The company and its subsidiaries have a total of 113 patent authorizations. The scientific research and technical strength and independent innovation capabilities are fully recognized by the government departments.
  • Qualification advantage

    Advantage of qualification

    Bubujing is a group company founded in 1987 with 33 years of history. The company has obtained "High-tech Enterprise Certification", "Quality Management System Certification Certificate", "Enterprise Intellectual Property Management System Certification" and other certificates for many consecutive years.
  • Talent advantage

    Talent advantage

    Bubujing Group adopts the operation model of dual headquarters in East China and South China, and it has 7 factories and 9 business divisions. The company has more than 800 employees, of which more than 30% are middle and senior talents. The company's high-quality scientific research and technical personnel include 236 senior engineers, 472 production department, 40 engineers, and more than 40 registered professional qualifications.
  • Manufacturer advantage

    Factory advantage

    As a TYPE-C manufacturer, Bubujing realizes the separation management of production and sales under the amoeba management model. The goods from each plant are distributed to the Shenzhen Bubujing central warehouse for centralized dispatch to various sales outlets, agents and customers. With a professional technical team, we can provide customers with overall solutions. Powerful manufacturers provide direct supply from the source, reducing intermediate links and more affordable prices.


Shenzhen Bubujing Technology Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer that focuses on TYPE-C connectors and covers internal and external interfaces, switches and wiring harnesses. The brand was founded in 1987. The group has 7 factories, 9 business divisions, and more than 800 numbers. Qualified employees, an integrated solution provider focusing on connectors, switches, and wiring harnesses for more than 30 years.

The registered trademark is BBJconn& BBJ-Link. The main products are BBJ series tact switches, Wafer header connectors, USB, TYPE-C (TYPE-C interface, TYPE-C female seat, TYPE-C waterproof Female seat, TYPE-C fast charging, TYPE-C patch, TYPE-C connector, waterproof TYPE-C, fast charging connector), USB data cable, shared power cable, car wiring harness and other products, widely used in the Internet of Things , Smart home, artificial intelligence, industrial equipment, medical electronics, security monitoring, network communications, consumer electronics and other fields. Customers cover the whole country, mainly covering Shenzhen, Dongguan, Guangzhou, Suzhou, Ningbo, Xiamen, Shanghai, Beijing and other places. The company has rich technology research and development and advanced equipment, and its products have passed UL, VDE, CE, CB, CCC, CQC and other safety certifications, and comply with RoHS environmental protection requirements. The company operates strictly in accordance with the ISO9001:2000 quality system and has established a UL product laboratory in the United States.

  • 2021-03-17

    USB Type-C i...

    Due to the characteristics of the Type-C interface, it has become m
  • 2021-03-17

    Verification...

    General display verification includes functional testing, optical t
  • 2021-03-03

    Analysis on ...

    Because the USB type-c interface has a transmission rate of up to 1
  • 2021-03-03

    Explanation ...

    Now the usb type-c interface is already well known by people. It is

Yueqing Bubujing Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in 1987

Shenzhen Bainian Lile Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2013

Shenzhen Bubujing Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2014

Shenzhen Dongfang Lile Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in 2015

Established Guangdong Zhongbu Electric Co., Ltd. in 2016

Shenzhen Dabu Industrial Co., Ltd. was established in 2017

Shenzhen Xiaobu Precision Co., Ltd. was established in 2017

Yueqing Huabu Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in 2017

Established Yueqing Lingyi Electronics Co., Ltd. in 2018

• 技术和研发优势

    Technical advantages

    公司拥有较强的工程科研能力和技术平台, 公司拥有丰富的科研和技术成果,公司及子公司共拥有专利113项专利授权, 科研技术实力和自主创新能力得到政府部门的充分认同
  • 资质优势

    Advantage of qualification

    步步精是集团化公司创办于1987年有着33年的历史沉淀,公司连续多年次获得《高新技术企业认证》《质量管理体系认证证书》《企业知识产权管理体系认证》等证书
  • 人才优势

    Talent advantage

    步步精集团采用华东、华南双总部运营的模式,旗下有7大厂区、9个事业部。公司员工人数800余人,其中中高级人才超过30%,公司高素质的科研和技术人才包括高级工程师236人,生产部472人,工程师40人,拥有各类专业注册资格人员40余人
  • 厂家优势

    Factory advantage

    步步精作为TYPE-C生产厂家,实现阿米巴管理模式产销分离化管理,各个厂区的货统一物流到深圳步步精中央仓,集中调度给各个销售网点及代理商和客户。拥有专业的技术团队可为客户提供整体解决方案,实力厂家源头直供,减少中间环节价格更实惠


深圳市步步精科技有限公司是一家 以TYPE-C连接器为重心,涵盖内外接口,开关及线束的厂家,品牌始创1987年,集团旗下7大厂区,9大事业部,800多号高素质员工,三十多年专注于连接器、开关、线束的集成化方案商。

注册商标为BBJconn&BBJ-Link,主要产品为步步精系列的轻触开关、Wafer针座连接器、USB、TYPE-C(TYPE-C接口、TYPE-C母座、TYPE-C防水母座、TYPE-C快充、TYPE-C贴片、TYPE-C连接器、防水TYPE-C、快充连接器)、USB数据线、共享电源线材、汽车线束等产品,广泛应用于物联网,智能家居、人工智能、工业设备、医疗电子、安防监控、网络通讯、消费电子等各种领域。客户覆盖全国,主要覆盖深圳、东莞、广州、苏州、宁波、厦门、上海、北京等地。公司拥有丰富的技术研发及先进设备,产品先后通过UL、VDE、CE、CB、CCC、CQC等安全认证,符合RoHS环保要求。公司严格按照ISO9001:2000质量体系运行并建立了美国UL产品实验室。

  • 2020-09-30

    如何确保防水TYPE-C...

    从2014年发布防水TYPE-C的标准到现在已经有六年的时间,这六年里,此类接口发生了很多的变化,它在电子行业中的运用也越来越成熟。在
  • 2020-09-30

    防水TYPE-C物理层测...

    由于防水TYPE-C对数字信号的上升时间要求极高,而且高密度可逆连接器的体积较小,所以对于工程设计师而言,设计C型USB接口是一项挑战
  • 2020-09-28

    两种防水Type-C替代...

    防水Type-C具有很多传统USB接口无法企及的优势,所以成为了现在电子产品热门的接口类型。它通过替代模式可以传输DP、HDMI、MH
  • 2020-09-28

    ​浅析防水TYPE-C非...

    防水TYPE-C作为现在流行的USB接口,拥有很多其他USB接口没有的功能特性,具体表现在供电、对称连接、宽带连接、通道配置、非USB

1987年 成立乐清市步步精电子有限公司

2013年 成立深圳市百年立乐科技有限公司

2014年 成立深圳市步步精科技有限公司

2015年 成立深圳市东方立乐电子有限公司

2016年 成立广东中步电业有限公司

2017年 成立深圳市大步实业有限公司

2017年 成立深圳市小步精密有限公司

2017年 成立乐清市华步电子有限公司

2018年 成立乐清市领壹电子有限公司